• Hell Must Be Empty £7.00

    Hell Must Be Empty (KBR2016/2)

    From Little Devils into the Deep Blue Sea - 12 songs from the period 2010 - 2015 with 4 bonus tracks featuring Deep Blue Sea vocalist Muzz

    Over their 5 year life span, Little Devils recorded 4 albums, each with different line-ups but each featuring songs that captured the moment and spoke of life in that moment. The here and now of 21st century indie blues. The albums were all well received by the blues world with the last album, The Storm Inside, topping UK airplay charts for 3 months and being named as one of the albums of 2015. The constant element over the years was principle song-writer Graeme Wheatley who compiled this selection of songs from the albums. Graeme has now formed Deep Blue Sea and the 4 bonus tracks on this album feature vocalist Muzz from the new band adding her amazing talents taking the songs in new directions. From the sunken wreckage of Little Devils to the crest of a new wave of indie blues, Deep Blue Sea is crashing down the walls of apathy and indifference with a tsunami. The band are playing around the UK, writing new material and cresting an ocean of music on the rising new wave. Hell must be empty....come on into the Deep Blue Sea.

    This special limited offer CD retails at only £5.00 plus £2.00 packaging and postage

cd on demand

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player