• The Storm Inside £12.00

    The Storm Inside is the 4th album from Little Devils and the first to feature the current line up of Yoka on lead vocals, saxophone and flute, Big Ray on lead guitar, Sara Leigh Shaw on drums and Graeme Wheatley on bass and occasional vocals. This is the line up that has drawn fantastic reviews during 2014 for their storming live performances at festivals and venues throughout UK & Europe.

    Price includes postage

cd on demand

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player