Deep Blue Sea mix retro with a new wave of energy power & passion

Deep Blue Sea Live

Date City Venue
21/09/19 London, London The Music Mill
Time: 9:00pm. Address: Old Mill Road, Plumstead Common.
24/09/19 London, United Kingdom 100 Club
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 100 Oxford Street. Buy Tickets
27/09/19 Leeds, Yorkshire The Duck and Drake
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 43 Kirkgate.
28/09/19 Harrogate, North Yorks Harrogate Blues Bar
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 4 Montpellier Parade.
29/09/19 Market Rasen The Hope Tavern
Time: 3:00pm.

Meet Deep Blue Sea…

Iago - guitar and B/Vs


Graeme - bass & B/Vs

Deep Blue Sea-Amanda

Amanda - drums & B/Vs

Dregas - lead vocals & keys


Take this line-up of international Londoners, add the raw tension of retro blues rock from the 60s heyday, a dash of contemporary guitar rock, a dose of Jagger Swagger, a kick of punky attitude and you get a band poised to shake up the world — or at least make it a little more interesting.

What The Press Say

Deep Blue Sea - "An effervescent bundle of energy."

"A prime example of "live music loving" musicians - A MUST SEE BAND!"

 "Justified reputation as a great live band."

"A fine glam rock stomp!"

       "Funky rockabilly romp!"